About Our Love: Valere & Kimbrel

Kimbrel Jackson and Valere Holder recently celebrated eight years together.

“This is me and the love of my life, Kimbrel Jackson. We have been together for 8 years. I wouldn’t trade her for the world. I fell in love with her, when I first laid my eyes on her in 2007. I knew she was the one for me. I didn’t know if I was her type or not. I admit, I was nervous to say anything to her. Come to find out, she was a good-hearted person. As I got to know her, she was always honest and she doesn’t sugar coat anything. I respect her [to] the fullest.

I don’t see anyone else but her.

I think about her every minute on every hour, when I’m not with her. Our relationship is very strong. She is going to be my wife soon. I love you Kimbrel Jackson Holder! You are my soulmate. Thank you for all the love that you have given me. You are appreciated.  March 30, 2007 is a moment I wouldn’t ever forget … the day we went from friends to lovers.”

Leave a Reply

